Pastoral Staff

Parish Staff

Rev. John Fahey, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 225
Business Office
Pat Krier
312.642.2498 x 215
Associate Pastor
Rev. Joe Morin, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 224

Communications and Marriagie Ministry
Toni Dunning
312.642.2498 x 211
Associate Pastor
Rev. Ramon Dompke, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 226
Wedding Coordinator/Parish Center Manager
Christine Kordiuk
312.642.2498 x 301
Pathways Spirituality Resource
Rev. Ken Sedlak, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 234
Coordinator of Religious Education
Elizabeth Kabacinski
312.642.2498 x 303
In Residence
Rev. Jame Keena, C.Ss.R.
312-642-2498 x 230
John Steigerwald
312.642.2498 x 210


Music Director
Daniel Stucker
312-642-2498 x 213

  Music Minister
Steve Carson

Elizabeth Prendergast


Youth Minister
Madison Chastain



We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!