Staff

Pastoral Staff

Parish Staff

Pastor
Rev. Ted Lawson, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 216
tlawson@st-mikes.org
 
Business Office
Pat Krier
312.642.2498 x 215
pkrier@st-mikes.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Ramon Dompke, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 226
ololramon@yahoo.com
 
Administrative Assistant
Barbara Giannoni
312.642.2498 x 210
bgiannoni@st-mikes.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Joe Morin, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 224
jjmorin@st-mikes.org
 
Wedding Coordinator/Parish Center Manager
Christine Kordiuk
312.642.2498 x 301
ckordiuk@st-mikes.org
Pathways Spirituality Resource
Rev. Ken Sedlak, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 234
kcssr148@gmail.com
 
Coordinator of Religious Education
Elizabeth Kabacinski
312.642.2498 x 303
ekabacinski@st-mikes.org
In Residence
Rev. Jame Keena, C.Ss.R.
312-642-2498 x 230
jkeena@st-mikes.org
 
Sacristan/Office
John Steigerwald
312.642.2498 x 210
jsteigerwald@st-mikes.org

 

Music Ministry
Daniel Stucker
312-642-2498 x 213
dstucker@st-mikes.org

 

Parish Activities
James Colaianni
312-642-2498 x 239
jcolaianni@st-mikes.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!