Staff

Pastoral Staff                                 Parish Staff

   
Pastor
Rev. Tom Santa, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 216
tsanta@st-mikes.org
 
Contemporary Music Director
Scott Arkenberg
773.206.6785
sarkenberg@st-mikes.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Tom Donaldson, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 233
tdonaldson@st-mikes.org
 
Parish Manager
Toni Dunning
312.642.2498 x 210
tdunning@st-mikes.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Jim Keena, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 230
jkeena@st-mikes.org
 
Parish Center
Christine Kordiuk
312.642.2498 x 301
ckordiuk@st-mikes.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Joe Morin, C.Ss.R.
312-642-2498 x 217
jjmorin@st-mikes.org
 
John Jekot
312.642.2498
jjekot@st-mikes.org
Pathways Spirituality Resource
Rev. Ken Sedlak, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 214
kcssr148@st-mikes.org
 
Director of Religious Education
Barbara Nitchman
312.642.2498 x 303
barbara@st-mikes.org

 
Sacristan/Office
Ray Perpignani
312.642.2498 x 239
rayp@st-mikes.org
 
  Director of Music
Daniel Stucker
312.642.2498 x 302
dstucker@st-mikes.org
 
  Business Office
Pat Krier
312,642.2498 x 215
pkrier@st-mikes.org
 
   

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.