Holiday POPS Tickets and Breakfast With Santa Tickets going on sale this weekend!

Staff

Pastoral Staff                                 Parish Staff

   
Pastor
Rev. Tom Santa, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 216
tsanta@st-mikes.org
 
Contemporary Music Director
Scott Arkenberg
773.206.6785
sarkenberg@st-mikes.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Tom Donaldson, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 233
tdonaldson@st-mikes.org
 
Business Manager/Parish Manager
Pat Krier
312.642.2498 x 215
pkrier@st-mikes.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Joe Morin, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 22240
jjmorin@st-mikes.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Barbara Giannoni
312.642.2498 x 210
bgiannoni@st-mikes.org
Pathways Spirituality Resource
Rev. Ken Sedlak, C.Ss.R.
312.642.2498 x 234
kcssr148@gmail.com
 
Wedding Coordinator/Parish Center Manager
Christine Kordiuk
312.642.2498 x 301
ckordiuk@st-mikes.org
In Residence
Rev. Jame Keena, C.Ss.R.
312-642-2498 x 230
jkeena@st-mikes.org
 
Director of Religious Education
Barbara Nitchman
312.642.2498 x 303
barbara@st-mikes.org

 
Sacristan/Office
Ray Perpignani
312.642.2498 x 239
rayp@st-mikes.org
 
 

Sacristan/Office
John Steigerwald
312.642.2498 x 239
jsteigerwald@st-mikes.org

  Director of Music
Daniel Stucker
312.642.2498 x 302
dstucker@st-mikes.org
 
  Special Events Manager
Toni Dunning
312,642.2498 x 211
tdunning@st-mikes.org
 
   

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.